Board of Trustees

Trustees with Torah 2-26-16
Board of Trustees pictured with President Holmes, February 2016.

Board Of Trustees


  • Tom Mitchell, Chairman
  • Forrest Priest, Vice-Chairman
  • Don Brown, Secretary
  • Gary Murph, Assistant Secretary

Term to Expire in 2016

  • John Allen, Springdale, Arkansas
  • Reggie Blake, Hewitt, Texas
  • Mike Puckett, Hope, Arkansas

Term to Expire in 2017

  • Ray Adams, Raymore, Missouri
  • Forrest Priest, Batesville, Arkansas
  • Jake Vandenberg, Taylor, Arkansas

Term to Expire in 2018

  • Tom Mitchell, Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Jerry Stacy, Carthage, Texas

Term to Expire in 2019

  • Don Brown, Laurel, Mississippi
  • Jamie Haguewood, Potosi, Missouri
  • Gary Murph, Jacksonville, Texas

Term to Expire in 2020

  • Terry Bolton, Sulphur Springs, Texas
  • Dennis Knight, Perkinston, Mississippi
  • Ted Quinby, Purvis, Mississippi